Library Administration

Administrative Office

STPL Administration

310 W. 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

(985) 871-1220

Business Hours:Monday-Friday9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Library Director

Donald Westmoreland

(985) 871-1220

donald@stpl.us

Administrative Assistants:

Melissa Bryant

(985) 871-1220

melissa@stpl.us

Debbie Cuevas

(985) 871-1219

debbie.cuevas@stpl.us


Assistant Directors

Assistant Director of Public Services

Brent Geiger

(985) 871-1219

brentg@stpl.us

 

Assistant Director of Finance and Support

Kelly LaRocca

(985) 871-1219

kelly@stpl.us


Departments

 

Adult Programming

Jillian Boudreaux, Coordinator

(985) 893-6280, ext. 2010

jillian@stpl.us

 

Children's Services

Tanya DiMaggio, Coordinator

(985) 893-6280 ext. 2017

tanya@stpl.us

 

Information Technology

Brad Westmoreland, System Administrator

(985) 893-6280 ext. 2013

brad@stpl.us

 

Maintenance

John Bennett, Supervisor

(985)809-2119

john@stpl.us

 

Public Relations

Shellie Lister, Coordinator

(985) 893-6280, ext 2007

shellie@stpl.us

 

Reference Services

Noelle Williams, Coordinator

(985) 893-6280, ext. 2012

noelle@stpl.us

 

Technical Services

Louanne Bertrand, Manager

(985) 809-5773, ext. 301

louanne@stpl.us

 

Teen Services

Jennifer Rifino, Coordinator

(985) 626-9779 ext. 304

jennifer@stpl.us

Print