Library Administration

Administrative Office

STPL Administration

1112 W. 21st Ave.

Covington, LA 70433

(985) 871-1220

Business Hours:Monday-Friday

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Library Director

Kelly LaRocca

(985) 871-1220

kelly@stpl.us

Administrative Staff:

Mary Thompson

(985) 871-1220

maryt@stpl.us

Debbie Cuevas

(985) 871-1219

debbie.cuevas@stpl.us


Assistant Directors

Assistant Director of Public Services

Brent Geiger

(985) 871-1220

brentg@stpl.us

Assistant Director of Support Services

Tanya DiMaggio

(985) 871-1220

tanya@stpl.us


Departments

Adult Programming

Jillian Boudreaux, Coordinator

(985) 871-1220, ext. 2010

jillian@stpl.us

Children's Services

Jennifer Mayer, Coordinator

(985) 871-1220 ext. 2017

mayerj@stpl.us, opens a new window

Information Technology

System Administrator

(985) 871-1220 ext. 2013

Maintenance

John Bennett, Supervisor

(985)809-2149

john@stpl.us

Public Relations

Amy Bouton, Coordinator

(985) 871-1220, ext. 2007

amy.bouton@stpl.us

Reference Services

Ellen John, Coordinator

(985) 871-1220, ext. 2012

ellen.john@stpl.us

Technical Services

Louanne Bertrand, Manager

(985) 809-5773, ext. 301

louanne@stpl.us

Teen Services

Jennifer Rifino, Coordinator

(985) 626-9779 ext. 3004

jennifer@stpl.us

Back to Top