Pearl River Branch

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

64580 Hwy. 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
Branch Manager: Adele Salzer

Holidays and Closures

  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Mardi Gras
    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Holiday
    Friday, April 15, 2022 - Saturday, April 16, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Saturday, November 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Holiday
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Pearl River Branch

Map

New at Pearl River Branch

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top