Children’s Librarians

Causeway Alexandra Butterworth 985-626-9779 ext. 3003 alexandra.butterworth@stpl.us
Covington Iriana Lonon 985-893-6280 ext. 4004 iriana.lonon@stpl.us
Madisonville Germaine Butler 985-845-4819 ext. 5002 germaine@stpl.us
Mandeville Morgan Sherlock 985-646-4293 ext. 6004 morgan.sherlock@stpl.us
Slidell Alexis Davis 985-646-6470 ext. 7126 alexis@stpl.us
South Slidell Carly Nguyen 985-781-0099 ext. 102 carly.nguyen@stpl.us
Children's Services Coordinator JoAnna Reeves 985-893-6280 ext. 2017 joanna.reeves@stpl.us
Print