Children’s Services Staff

 

Causeway Erika Dawson 985-626-9779 ext. 3003 erika.dawson@stpl.us  
Covington   985-893-6280 ext. 4004    
Madisonville Susan Badon 985-845-4819 ext. 5002 susan.badon@stpl.us
Mandeville Jessica Aucoin 985-646-4293 ext. 6004 jessica.aucoin@stpl.us  
Slidell Alexis Davis 985-646-6470 ext. 7126 alexis@stpl.us
South Slidell Carly Nguyen 985-781-0099 ext. 102 carly.nguyen@stpl.us
Children's Services Assistant Cathy Badon 985-893-6280 ext. 2017 catherine.badon@stpl.us
Children's Services Coordinator Jennifer Mayer 985-893-6280 ext. 2017 mayerj@stpl.us, opens a new window
Print this page